Santa Claus Is A Drug Dealer

That is the only way to explain how he has so much money to buy kids all these damn gifts.  He gives everyone what they want so the law will stay off his ass.  He learned it from Oprah.

I haven’t done many of these Wednesday posts recently.  I don’t even know why.  I was busy a couple of times that I forgot to do one, but the other times I was just playing video games and being a slacker.  I have also not been posting the photos of the week, but that may be because I was a little too under the weather to take pictures during the week.

The podcast is doing really well.  I get about 70 listens a month, which is more than I expected.  Podcast are not really a popular thing, and I am not a popular personality, so having anyone listen is a great thing.  I enjoy doing the podcast.  I feel like a radio jockey.  You don’t know who is listening to your insanity, but you spew it out there anyway.

The Kid and I have been spending a lot of time together, and I enjoy it a lot.  When I look at her I can see her mom in her facial features.  It is weird seeing your DNA walk around and talk to you.  She has her mom’s mannerisms and my dad’s temper.

My birthday is coming up and the only thing about birthdays that is cool is that people tend to give you free stuff.  That is all.  I don’t drink.  I don’t want to celebrate the fact that I am too old to be the backup QB for the Greenbay Packers.  I just want the gift cards.

Leave a Reply

