Kangaroo Hiccups

I had a great time in San Francisco.  Mainly because I did well in the competition.  I will be going back down there to perform in the semifinals. San Francisco was cool.  I got to see the Golden Gate Bridge…not that long though.  I was too busy driving across it.  I think when I go back next week, I need to go out and check more things out.

I am still waiting to see if the photos I took for the fair will be winners.  They have been teasing the results for awhile now, and I am sure that I didn’t win anything, I just want to see who did.

I got invited to Idaho Laugh fest and I am super excited.  I have never been to a festival. I don’t know what to expect, but I am ready to hang out with other comedians and make new connections.

 

Leave a Reply

