Photos Of The Week 8-28-15

We say goodbye to the month of August, one of the best months we have ever had on this blog, with the following pictures.

IMG_0878

I want a tortoise, but the pet store in Spokane isn’t selling this bad boy.

IMG_0879

I would raise a chicken as a pet if they weren’t so damned delicious.

11947829_1627670170840953_6537419391107513786_o

And here is a collage with the guys I will be doing a comedy show with September 2nd at the Bartlett in downtown Spokane.  The unicorns are just there because I thought it was funny.

Thanks for checking out the blog and I hope you come back and see the silly things I type and the thinks I take photos of.  Have a great weekend!!

Leave a Reply

