Pasttime

I was playing Civilization 5 until it mad me rage quit and now I can’t start another game.  The AI is super aggressive.  I was all friendly with the Ottomans and we had a research agreement (Which had my scientist doing all the work).  While I’m building a great peace loving nation, these bastards are piling up an army.  Fast forward to 1965 (at which point me, the Japanese first discovered flight) and they have an American size army to destroy my civilization.  Not to mention the Siamese, German, and Chinese armies at the same time want war…

Leave a Reply

